add, update or delete entries

Perhaps use control+F to find people from a certain location? Linda June Robinson nee Empson
Name e-mail Address/web site Birth place Ancestral Home
Angela Empson angelaempson@fsmail.net Surrey England Oxfordshire UK
Allen Empson allen.empson@lineone.net Wales UK Oxfordshire UK
Andrew John Empson andrewe@tbd.co.nz Christchurch New Zealand  
Andrew Empson andrew.empson@xtra.co.nz New Zealand  
Andrew James Empson andy@andyempson.freeserve.co.uk Bradford, West Yorkshire, England W.Yorkshire England
Ann Empson mempson@xtra.co.nz    
Anne Elizabeth Empson aempson@bigpond.net.au Sydney Australia Howden Yorkshire UK
Autumn Empson itsagirl187@yahoo.com    
Autumn Empson timberlake@england.com    
B Empson b@bempson.freeserve.co.uk    
Barb Empson katz.barb@prodigy.net    
Belinda Empson bellz2@hotmail.com NSW Australia  
Brit Lisa Willeseenee Empson britt@webace.com.au W Australia Newcastle upon Tyne England
BURT Empson burt1129@gurlmail.com    
Catherine Empson Cathyempson@hotmail.com Australia  
Cheryl Empson cempson@cyberhighway.net Kansas USA  
Chris Empson C.J.Empson@chem.hull.ac.uk
web http://freeside.dcs.hull.ac.uk/~ch8cje/
Lincoln, England Lincoln England
Chris Empson ckiwi@hotmail.com Bay New Zealand  
Christine Ann Harper (nee Empson) Christinehrs@aol.com Surrey UK London UK
Christophe Empsen cempsen@xr9.be
webhttp://www.xr9.be
HAlle - Belgium Binkom, Tienen - Belgium
Christopher Empson cempson@uswest.net cempson@mediaone.net christopher.empson@bigfoot.com Minnesota USA  
Christopher Empson chris@angrydaisy.com Denver, Colorado USA  
Christopher David Catling (grandson Gwendoline Jessie Empson) Catling121@hotmail.com Oxford, Oxfordshire, England Leafield, Oxfordshire, England
Christopher John Empson chrisintelect@hotmail.com Napier, New Zealand  
Christopher Lee Empson empson22@hotmail.com Kitimat BC Canada Lincolnshire England
Cindy Empson cempson@ink.org    
Cindy Empson Liebeck cindyliebeck@yahoo.com   California USA
Craig John Empson craigempson@supanet.com Norwich England Norfolk England
D Empson dempson@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca    
Danny Empson danempson@uswest.net Washington State USA  
David Blaine Empson davidempson@msn.com Columbus Indiana USA England
David Empson davidtex72@hotmail.com San Antonio, Texas, USA S Carolina, USA
David Empson dempson@atlantis.actrix.gen.nz David.Empson@actrix.gen.nz dempson@actrix.gen.nz New Zealand  
David Christopher Empson dc@empson1.freeserve.co.uk
webhttp://www.empson.co.uk
London UK Oxfordshire UK
David Christopher Empson daveempson@aol.com
Norwich England Norfolk England UK
David William Empson Thedugout@btopenworld.com Suffolk England  
Dawn Empson dempson@eudoramail.com Washington State USA  
Dawn Empson dawnempson@hotmail.com    
Derek Empson emp@mcmail.com Rotherham England Yorkshire England
Derek Keith Empson derek.empson@ntlworld.com
web www.far-east-flyingboats.com
Tunbridge Wells Kent England Kings Lynn, Norfolk, England
Diana Lyndsay Empson djempson@hotmail.com Canada Canada
Diana Mary Foster(Nee Empson) alan.foster@virgin.net London, England North Norfolk England
Dick Jeffrey Empson dickempson@yahoo.co.uk Bath UK Oxfordshire UK
Dick Empson dick@empson.u-net.com    
Donald Lawrence Empson emvads@pioneerplanet.infi.net
web www.angelfire.com/de/empson/family.html
   
Ed Empson britsathome@si4u.net Rugby UK Lowestoff E. Anglia UK
Eric Empson eric_empson@es.adp.com    
Elizabeth Empson barnett@jrb.u-net.com Lincolnshire, England Lincolnshire, England
Elizabeth Wakeham Empson liz@empson1.freeserve.co.uk London UK  
Frederick Charles Empson fempson@goconnect.net Sydney NSW Australia Yorkshire UK
Frederick John Empson fempson@btopenworld.com GLOUCESTER ENGLAND OXFORDSHIRE England UK
G Empson g@gempson.freeserve.co.uk    
Gayle Empson chigayle@msn.com gayle_e@msn.com California USA  
Gayle Empson gayle_e@msn.com    
Geoffry Empson geoff@empson98.freeserve.co.uk    
Geoffrey Empson empson@britishlibrary.net    
Glen and Linda Empson lempson@rmisp.com    
Howard Empson empson.howard@sbcglobal.net USA Yorshire UK
Harry Peter Empson harry.empson@ntlworld.com Lutton Bedfordshire England Oxfordshire than Paddington London England
J Empson j@jempson.freeserve.co.uk    
J Empson jempson@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca    
Jack C Empson empson@acsu.buffalo.edu    
Jack L Empson jempso2@amfam.com Peoria Illinois. USA Kewanee IL./UK
Jackie Helmore nee Empson jeffrey.helmore@ntlworld.com Gt Yarmouth Norfolk UK Gt Yarmouth Norfolk UK
Jake Empson j.a.empson@psy.hull.ac.uk   East Yorkshire UK Yokefleet Hall
Jan Marcel Henri Empsen jan_empsen@yahoo.com Tienen Belgium Binkom Belgium
James Robert Gerard & Cheryl Olseth-Empson empsonandolseth@gmail.com London UK Oxfordshire UK
Jared Empson jared_empson@yahoo.com
web http://oldwulf.cjb.net
Coudersport, Pennsylvania USA  
Jay W Empson jwarde@yahoo.com Empsonjw@corning.com
phone(607) 974-3923
Corning New York USA  
Jeanette Empson j.emps@ntlworld.com London England London England
Jeff Empson recusantranch2@yahoo.com Downey California USA Illinois USA
Jennifer Margaret Empson jempson@netcomuk.co.uk Peterborough, CAMBS, England Bromsgrove, England
Jerry Empson dadempson@hotmail.com California USA  
Jo-Ann Stamp nee Empson veronicaverruca@hotmail.com Scunthorpe, England Lincoln, England
Joanne Goodwin nee Empson joanne.goodwin1@tesco.net BROMSGROVE ENGLAND Oxfordshire England
Joanne Elizabeth Empson joempson@hotmail.com Woolwich London England South East London and Dover England
John Albert Empson craigempson@supanet.com Norwich UK Norwich UK
John Richard Empson richard.empson@tesco.net St. Hellier Jersey UK
Jonathan Michael Empson jon@empson1.freeserve.co.uk    
Jonathan Empson happytadpole@gmail.com Mansfield, Notts. UK Howden Yorkshire UK
Judy-Jayne Rebernak nee Empson rebernak@shaw.ca Calgary, Alberta Canada Montreal Canada
Julie Empson jgc37@student.canterbury.ac.nz    
K Empson k@kempson.freeserve.co.uk    
Karan Marie Empson witcombe1@sbd-plc.co.uk Alvechurch, Birmingham. UK Bromsgrove, England
Kath Empson TheEmpsons@compuserve.com    
Keith Empson keith@empson45.freeserve.co.uk    
Kenneth Bernard Empson kenempson@iprimus.com.au Cardiff, South Wales UK Norfolk and Newcastle-upon-Tyne, England UK
Laura Empson lora_ladeeofthenite_empson@hotmail.com Harrogate Yorkshire UK  
Lee Thompson nee Empson llt1710@optusnet.com.au Sydney Australia Howden Yorkshire UK
Leighanne K Empson The.Signals@xtra.co.nz New Zealand  
Linda Empson lempson@rmisp.com    
Linda Empson lindjemp@btinternet.com Newcastle upon Tyne, England Great Yarmouth, NORFOLK UK
Linda Empson lindaempson@hotmail.com Hull Yorkshire Hull Yorkshire UK
summerrobin@gmail.com Altona Manitoba, Canada Lincolnshire, England, UK
Lori Empson lori.autumn@mailcity.com    
Lori Czayka nee Empson rlgek@mts.net Winnipeg, Canada Bonby, North Lincolnshire, England
Lori Pierce nee Empson PIERCE502@aol.com Virginia USA Illinois USA
Lori Empson lori_empson@yahoo.com    
lori Empson lori_je@yahoo.com    
Lucy Empson LEMPSON@BIGPOND.NET.AU Bendigo, Australia Bonby, Lincolnshire UK
Lyle Empson emps@primus.ca    
Madeline Mary C Empson Taylor dcp@dwave.net
web http://www.dannyscustomphoto.com/
London England Oxfordshire UK
Marie Louise Empson girlslimuk@yahoo.co.uk Leafield Oxfordshire UK Oxfordshire UK
Marcy Empson _fiona69@rocketmail.com    
Marcy Empson Marcy_F98@yahoo.com New York USA Arizona and New York USA
Margaret Empson empson@clear.net.nz    
Mark Empson empson@home.com    
Mark D. Empson pivot@bigfoot.com    
Mark Edward Empson empo@talk21.com London England Dover Kent England
Mark Empson eng@aucom.co.nz    
Mark Empson pivoted@yahoo.com    
Mark Empson (Thomas Mark) empson@clear.net.nz
web http://www.empson.net/
Otaki New Zealand Harrow London UK
Marom Empson poolej@midland.co.nz New Zealand  
Martha Empson mempson@panesu.esu14.k12.ne.us    
Melinee R. Empson mempson1@hotmail.com Kitimat, B.C. Canada Yorkshire, England
Merle Empson MERLELE@EARTHLINK.NET    
Michael J Empson mempson@xtra.co.nz    
Michael John Empson mempson@zipworld.com.au Sydney, Australia  
Michael John Empson mempy@lineone.net   Norwich UK
Minnie Empson mje6@cornell.edu USA  
Mr Empson gma10@juno.com    
Norm Empson nle@clear.net.nz   New Zealand
Nancy P npempson@feist.com USA  
Neil T Howard Empson neilempson@yahoo.com New Zealand London UK
Norma Rodriguez Empson deadhds@infomagic.com    
P Empson p@pempson.freeserve.co.uk    
Pat Empson PatETC@aol.com    
Patricia C. Empson ab255@detroit.freenet.org    
Patricia C. Empson pempson181@aol.com    
Paul Empson empson@bbc.net USA  
Paul D Empson empson@panhandle.net    
Paul&Martha Empson empson1@panhandle.net    
Paul James Empson paul.empson@clear.net.nz    
Pauline Fothergill (nee Empson) pol@bridle-croft.demon.co.uk London UK Oxfordshire UK
Pauline Walsh (nee Empson) Pauline.Walsh@EVOBUS.com London UK Northwood Middlesex UK
Perry Empson PerryE@WAIRC.GOVT.NZ New Zealand  
Peter Empson peter_empson@lycos.co.uk
web www.emptec.net
Nottingham UK  
Peter Mark Empson peter@hifibitz.co.uk Halton, Buckinghamshire, England Kings Lynn, England
R Empson r@rempson.freeserve.co.uk    
Randy Empson cempson@cyberhighway.net Kansas Texas USA  
Rebecca (nee)Empson rsw68@hotmail.com Australia London UK
Reed Empson rempson@harrahs.com Omaha,Nebraska England
Richard Andrew Empson rick.empson@adinet.com.uy
web www.riversidepipeband.com
Montevideo, Uruguay Yorkshire, England
Richard Lee Empson rickempson@home.com Detroit, Michigan USA  
Richard Jeffrey Empson (Dick) dickempson@yahoo.co.uk Bath UK Oxfordshire UK
Robb Empson rempson@twincitizen.net Minneapolis MN USA  
Robert Empson 101467.3076@compuserve.com    
Robert J Empson Rob.Empson@btinternet.com Gloucester England Gloucester/Oxford England
Robert Kenneth Empson Robert.Empson@btinternet.com London England Northwood, Middlesex, England
Robert S Empson rsempson@worldnet.att.net    
Robin J Empson rempson@btc-bci.com Kalamazoo, Michigan USA Yarmouth, England UK to Milville, New York USA
Ruth Craven dau of Mary Empson ruthcraven@ntlworld.co.uk Hull England Hull, York and Howden England
S Empson s@sempson.freeserve.co.uk    
Samuel Gerard Empson sam@empson1.freeserve.co.uk    
Sarah Empson cybergurrl@chickmail.com teen.divas.online@chickmail.com teendivasonline@chickmail.com designsbysarah@chickmail.com customdesigns@chickmail.com    
Sarah Empson Mickee4@yahoo.com Texas USA  
Scott Douglas Empson scott@empson.ca Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA  
Shane C. Empson acenet@mindspring.com    
Shane Empson Empsonsce@msn.com Empsonsce@hotmail.com    
Sharon Empson s.empson@attbi.com Colorado, USA  
Shauna Empson Mushu8136@aol.com Niagara Falls New York  
Shawn K Empson Missyis@aol.com    
Simon Empson empson@ozemail.com.au    
Simon Empson empson@bigfoot.com    
Simon Empson simonempson@hotmail.com    
Simon Empson sempsons@pipeline.com.au
   
Simon Empson chimp1@blueyonder.co.uk
Maidstone Kent UK Dover Kent UK
Simon J Empson simonempson@yahoo.com
Norfolk England UK  
Skip Empson wa6srm@aol.com California USA Illinois USA
Stacey R. Empson srempson@aol.com    
Steph Empson steph179@yahoo.com Niagara Falls, New York  
Stephani Empson lempson@rmisp.com broadwaybound@bigfoot.com emilye@uwyo.edu sempson@uwyo.edu Laramie Wyoming USA  
Stephanie Empson Steph1972@aol.com    
Steven John Empson steven.empson@virgin.net Scunthorpe, England Lincolnshire, England
Steven Guy Empson steve-caroline@xtra.co.nz Levin New Zealand Harrow London England
Stuart Empson 106630.2272@compuserve.com    
Stuart Empson StuEmpson@aol.com Yorkshire UK  
Stuart Paul Empson stuart.empson@ntlworld.com Scunthorpe Linconshire UK  
Susan B Empson empson@mail.utexas.edu    
Tara Kate Empson bubbi@hotmail.com Coffs Harbour, Australia Yorkshire, England
Terry Empson tempson@msn.com Decatur, Macon county, Illinois USA  
Thomas Empson TomEmpson@compuserve.com South England  
Thomas Empson 100325.2057@compuserve.com UK  
Thomas Eugene Empson TEXAS.TOM@WORLDNET.ATT.NET Kansas USA Nebraska USA
Thomas M Empson 100241.3156@Compuserve.Com    
Thomas Mark Empson (Mark) empson@clear.net.nz
web http://www.empson.net/
New Zealand Harrow London UK
Tim Empson tim.empson@btinternet.com Shrewsbury Shropshire England Yorkshire England
Tim Empson tim@empson4101@fsworld.co.uk Bracknell Berkshire England Hackney London England
Tim Empson tim@Empson29.freeserve.co.uk Dartford Kent England Yorkshire, England
Tom Empson skylinefreak34@gmail.com Spokane Washington USA
Ursula Empson hartmanurs@webtv.net    
William Saul Mogador Empson empgai@aol.com St Albans Hertfordshire England Yorkshire England
Wayne Empson waynee@datatorque.com    

People related to Empsons
Raine Gulson Grandf was Empson ray@gulson.com.au Australia Howden Yorkshire UK
Gill Thompson, grandma Violet Emsen gilliananne.thompson@ntlworld.com
web www.family-history.tk
March, Cambridgeshire UK Everton and Blyth, Nottinghamshire UK

To add, update or delete e-mail and web site entries fill in form below

Note: I disguise your e-mail address to protect you from automatic junk mail programs

(updated each month)
add new entry
update entry
remove an entry
enter full nameeg David Christopher Empson
enter email eg frempson@hotmail.com
enter web site (optional)eg www.genresearch.com
enter place of birth (optional)eg London England
where does your Empson family originate from? (optional)eg Oxfordshire England

For postal addresses visit British Telcom

Back to Family home page
Back to genealogy page
created 24-Sep-1999 updated 25-Jan-2013